Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Wescott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Wescott

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Blong Yang

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hes my agent so im a bit bias of course. Andy is fantastic. He and his office works hard and smart to take of you. Always sincere and does what is right within his agency capacity. Great guy. Great team! great location. fantastic service. Highly recommended."

Justin Meulemans

October 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Wish I could post a divided posted rating. I would give Andy's team 5 stars, but the insurance itself is a 0 stars. Claimed a legitimate hail damage home claim and been completely denied. The hail holes are right in front of their eyes and State Farm claims states there are no damages. Homes north, south, east, and west of me have all received full insurance paid roofing replacements, however if you have State Farm, you can bet that you won't be getting a roof replacement. Insurance is there to cover you for when you have a loss, but I can assure you that if you have State Farm, they will take your insurance premium money and won't pay your claim. The only remaining option is to take State Farm to court. During my "second inspection" State Farm refused to even let my contractor point out damages to the upper part of my roofing because "liability" of the contractor using their ladder. Needless to say, the final inspection was half-a**ed and then to top it all off I pointed out the dented soffit trim along the roofing on the south side of my roofing where the hail was hitting in that direction (I have video of the hail storm) and the adjuster had the balls to state word for word "It looks like someone took a hammer to that". When in reality an act of God caused hail to damage my property. My roof replacement is in excess of $15,200 and my deductible is 1720 which nets me a loss of about $13,500. If you are shopping for insurance, look elsewhere before this happens to you. **Update-- I have found a phenomenal attorney, State Farm will be forced to pay, and if you need a referral please feel free to reach out"

Leanne Stillwell

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these guys. My son had his first round about fender bender they handled everything fast and efficiently. They are always available for me when I have questions and April always gives me a reminder text to pay my bill because I get forgetful very easy."

Randy Berg

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed insurance, went in, and with a no nonsense, no sales type, I got what I needed, and saved money"

Sophie Malkowski

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Felt like I was talking with an old friend while also getting the best rates in some auto insurance! ☺️"

Vitaliy Tufeld

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I bought a house that’s insured with Andy’s office. Bundled our autos and saved a boat load! I didn’t know the importance of life insurance but Andy took the time to be sure my family is fully protected."

Kayleigh Novotny

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough about this office. Professional, friendly and personable service."

Adam Figurin

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team here is unbeatable. They are receptive to questions and are truly in the business of helping people insure their valuables rather than searching to get the next sale."

Addie Prochnow

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great service! 👍"

Samantha Gaar

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are extremely happy we switched providers. We cut our other premiums in half by switching and bundling. I actually thought it was a joke when they gave us our new premiums, because we had been paying double. This office is quick to answer questions and providing overall great service! Highly recommend!"

Moe Wardeh

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack Slowey over at the Andy Wescott offices has by far been the best agent I’ve had in my years. He has gone to extents in assisting with my insurance needs for my growing business, in a timely fashion."

blong yang

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rockstar agent! Caring. Thorough. And has your best interest in mind. Highly recommended. I am a customer for a long time."

Bill Dalecky

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team provide top tier service. Bundling my policies with their office was a no brainer. Jack Slowey was informative and made the whole process efficient and easy."

Danielle Shelton

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack Slowey is the absolute best insurance agent. Jack readily and patiently answers all my questions and I'm confident he will continue to serve all my insurance needs for years to come. Thank you Jack and State Farm!"

Patrick Muranyi

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick to answer or get back to you if you reach them outside of office hours. You receive the full support of the team not only your Agent. Jack has been very easy to work with as I moved my home, life, and auto to Andy's firm."

Chelsea Cross

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack and Andy are extremely friendly and patient. I have a very busy schedule and they’re always willing to work around it. Jack is responsive and will work hard to ensure that you are getting the best insurance deal possible. I have recommended him to all of my friends. Andy is also great to work with, he’s flexible and takes the time to explain whatever you have confusion about with great detail. I use them for car, home, and renter’s insurance and will continue to solicit their business for years to come!"

Brett Kautz

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Your one stop shop for all your insurance needs!"

BA N

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle, goes above and beyond what customers need, helping to ensure their customers are happy and find value in their insurance needs. I talked to him today and he answered all my questions in details to help me understand the differences between insurance quotes. Thank you again, Kyle. Basir Ahmad,"

Aaron Miller

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kyle who got me taken care quickly and gave me all the information I needed. He saved me and my wife a total of $50 a month on our insurance which is amazing.. I was with Geico and I was paying $100 a month, State farm came in around $69 a month."

Kolby Knuth

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about working with Jack. He has been able to save me a boatload of money on my insurance needs, has put together some amazing policies, and is responsive and communicative all the while. Jack has been able to provide not only some great residential policies, but has also helped me out with my insurance needs on the commercial and business side as well. Do yourself a favor and give Andy’s office a call."

Samuel Schmidt

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a new business owner, I was unsure as to where to start with quoting commercial insurance and what exactly I needed. Andy and his team made a stressful process seem simple yet logical. I am currently quoting my home and autos with them as well and suggest that anyone else do the same"

Kylie Thews

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve never known much about insurance. I would always shop around for free quotes and go with whoever was cheapest, not knowing what I was really signing up for. Jack took the time to sit down with me, explain what my coverages did for me, and create a plan that properly protected me. All while still fitting my budget! I highly recommend that you visit Andy’s office with any and all insurance needs. Thanks again guys!"

Steve Leffew

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy is fun to work with and very informative! Got me more coverage while saving me a bunch of money!"

Sally Lou

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I purchased a new vehicle on Black Friday and my previous company wasn't open. Thankfully Andy was open and able to get my insurance started! It was a quick and easy process. Thank you Andy!"

Jackie Tabackie Gaming

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andy's team was very helpful on getting my insurance switched. Saved money, got better coverage, and learned more about my policies than my last company ever told me. Highly recommend"