Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Howard & Kristie Gomer

Howard & Kristie Gomer

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard & Kristie Gomer
"Helpful, attentive, and offering the best products/pricing even in these crazy times. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Haagensen

Mike Haagensen

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Haagensen
"What a great experience this was. Collin really dumbed it down for me so I could understand it easier. I don’t think he had trouble doing that at all! When I told Colin that I wanted to bundle my insurance like a bundle of wood from the 7-11 slurpy gas station he said No Problem brother from another mother! I would highly recommend Colin for all your outdoor needs!"
Profile photo of Grace Schuman

Grace Schuman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Schuman
"Just had an amazing experience at Andy Wescot’s insurance office! The staff was super friendly and really took the time to explain all the details of my policy. Colin made sure I understood everything and I felt really confident about my coverage. Definitely recommend them for their top-notch service and expertise!"
Profile photo of Robert Pollman

Robert Pollman

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pollman
"Great Service, Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brennan Van Horn

Brennan Van Horn

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Van Horn
"I just wanted to come on here a say how appreciative I am for Andy Wescott and his team. They helped my family and I through some hard times. I would also like to give a special shout out to Agent Colin Staunton, he was there to assist us whenever we needed anything."
Profile photo of Thomas Devine

Thomas Devine

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Devine
"Spoke with insurance specialist Colin S. about insurance a couple of times. Great operation him at others run over at Wescotts StateFarm out in Appleton"
Profile photo of Jenna Fisher

Jenna Fisher

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Fisher
"Great staff and great service! Overall, great experience!"
Profile photo of Rhyannon Walker

Rhyannon Walker

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhyannon Walker
"Highly recommend Andy and his team! Every time I called, I was well taken care of, and I always got through to somebody right away and received sufficient information. Jarrod take time out of his day and walked me through my vehicle policy and helped me with every possible way in which I could save on car insurance which was most appreciated."
Profile photo of kel

kel

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kel
"I’ve been shopping around for different car insurance for a while, then I spoke with Jarrod - he was SO helpful in answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Angel Suprise

Angel Suprise

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Suprise
"Just moved in the area, the office was super friendly and helpful! Getting insured was super easy."
Profile photo of Leah Baranowski

Leah Baranowski

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Baranowski
"Recently switched to State Farm for the great prices. Everyone was friendly and the transition was easy!"
Profile photo of mindi boelter

mindi boelter

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mindi boelter
"April was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable about all different plans."
Profile photo of Chandler Liesse

Chandler Liesse

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Liesse
"Called and got a quote on auto insurance. Staff was very friendly and informative and I look forward to doing business with them in the future. April was very professional and timely with her responses."
Profile photo of Blong Yang

Blong Yang

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blong Yang
"Hes my agent so im a bit bias of course. Andy is fantastic. He and his office works hard and smart to take of you. Always sincere and does what is right within his agency capacity. Great guy. Great team! great location. fantastic service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Leanne Stillwell

Leanne Stillwell

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Stillwell
"I love these guys. My son had his first round about fender bender they handled everything fast and efficiently. They are always available for me when I have questions and April always gives me a reminder text to pay my bill because I get forgetful very easy."
Profile photo of Randy Berg

Randy Berg

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Berg
"Needed insurance, went in, and with a no nonsense, no sales type, I got what I needed, and saved money"
Profile photo of Sophie Malkowski

Sophie Malkowski

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Malkowski
"Highly recommend! Felt like I was talking with an old friend while also getting the best rates in some auto insurance! ☺️"
Profile photo of Vitaliy Tufeld

Vitaliy Tufeld

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vitaliy Tufeld
"My wife and I bought a house that’s insured with Andy’s office. Bundled our autos and saved a boat load! I didn’t know the importance of life insurance but Andy took the time to be sure my family is fully protected."
Profile photo of Kayleigh Novotny

Kayleigh Novotny

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Novotny
"Can’t say enough about this office. Professional, friendly and personable service."
Profile photo of Adam Figurin

Adam Figurin

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Figurin
"The team here is unbeatable. They are receptive to questions and are truly in the business of helping people insure their valuables rather than searching to get the next sale."
Profile photo of Addie Prochnow

Addie Prochnow

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Prochnow
"Nothing but great service! 👍"
Profile photo of Samantha Gaar

Samantha Gaar

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Gaar
"We are extremely happy we switched providers. We cut our other premiums in half by switching and bundling. I actually thought it was a joke when they gave us our new premiums, because we had been paying double. This office is quick to answer questions and providing overall great service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Moe Wardeh

Moe Wardeh

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Wardeh
"Jack Slowey over at the Andy Wescott offices has by far been the best agent I’ve had in my years. He has gone to extents in assisting with my insurance needs for my growing business, in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of blong yang

blong yang

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by blong yang
"Rockstar agent! Caring. Thorough. And has your best interest in mind. Highly recommended. I am a customer for a long time."
Profile photo of Bill Dalecky

Bill Dalecky

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dalecky
"Andy and his team provide top tier service. Bundling my policies with their office was a no brainer. Jack Slowey was informative and made the whole process efficient and easy."